SUPERA Park in the Media

When people talk about us, you can read it here.

Our press relations firm always updates the Supera Park news clipping.  Therefore, this is the one-stop-shop for all the information about what happens inside and outside Park. Enjoy your reading!

Categories:

Innovation Ahead

Wed, June 21, 2017 01:46

Technological Park has international recognition and partnerships with 14 countries.

» Read more

Innovation Support

Tue, June 20, 2017 02:02

Ribeirao Preto promotes the scientific and technological development of the region, attracting companies that invest in products and processes.

» Read more

Technical tests

Mon, February 06, 2017 11:28

Certified by Inmetro, Supera Technology Center evaluates medical equipment, reducing costs by up to 20% for companies in the region of Ribeirão Preto.

» Read more

Company linked to Supera Park receives award

Wed, December 07, 2016 11:12

Educacross was elected in the Social Impact Lide Future Startup 2016

» Read more

A weekend full of innovation

Tue, November 29, 2016 02:12

Economy - Business

» Read more

Economic crisis increases demand for incubators in Brazil

Thu, August 11, 2016 05:08

G1 Ribeirão Preto / Franca - Good Morning City - Videos Catalog

» Read more

In time of crisis, companies set up by young people grow in Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo

Mon, June 13, 2016 02:59

Supera Park was news in EPTV!

» Read more

The data mountain climber

Wed, June 08, 2016 09:51

The dream: "to make the most efficient health care."

» Read more

Ribeirão Preto receives the Entrepreneur Mayor Award

Fri, April 29, 2016 11:02

State award Sebrae evaluates the city's ability to undertake and refers to Fipase

» Read more

Technological Pole in one place

Wed, April 20, 2016 09:15

SUPERA PARQUE complete two years in development, innovation and awards.

» Read more