Team

Meet the people that make SUPERA Park work.

Executive Board

Antonio Adilton Oliveira Carneiro

Antonio Adilton Oliveira Carneiro

President
adilton@usp.br

Linkedin
Luciana Maria Souza de Paiva

Luciana Maria Souza de Paiva

Administrative and Financial Director
luciana@superaparque.com.br

Osvaldo de Freitas

Osvaldo de Freitas

Technical Director
ofreitas@fcfrp.usp.br

Managers

Dalton Siqueira Pitta Marques

Dalton Siqueira Pitta Marques

Economic and Technological Development Manager
daltonspm@superaparque.com.br

Linkedin
Eduardo Garbes Cicconi

Eduardo Garbes Cicconi

New Business Manager
eduardocicconi@superaparque.com.br

Linkedin
Saulo de Souza Rodrigues

Saulo de Souza Rodrigues

Business and Development Manager
saulo@superaparque.com.br

Linkedin

Coordinators

Érico Carvalho Moreli

Érico Carvalho Moreli

SUPERA Technology Center Coordinator
erico@superaparque.com.br

William Alberto Romão

William Alberto Romão

Administrative/Financial Coordinator
william@superaparque.com.br

Willy Gentil de Goes 

Willy Gentil de Goes 

TTO Coordinator
nit@superaparque.com.br

Juliana Pavinski Miglioli

Juliana Pavinski Miglioli

Administrative Technical Advisor
juliana@superaparque.com.br

Linkedin
Ivan Christensen Nali

Ivan Christensen Nali

Medical Physics Technical Advisor
ivan@superaparque.com.br

Márcio Júnior Stuzbecher

Márcio Júnior Stuzbecher

Medical Physics Technical Advisor
marcio@superaparque.com.br

Yhurika Sandra Tukamoto

Yhurika Sandra Tukamoto

Accounting Technical Advisor
contabilidade@superaparque.com.br

Fernando Henrique Saito

Fernando Henrique Saito

Legal Technical Advisor
fernando@superaparque.com.br

Dalmo Angelo de Assis

Dalmo Angelo de Assis

Administrative Agent
tecnologia@superaparque.com.br

Luiz Carlos Bresciani

Luiz Carlos Bresciani

Administrative Agent
financeiro@superaparque.com.br

Breno Meireles de Resende

Breno Meireles de Resende

Intern
breno@superaparque.com.br

Linkedin
Tamirys de Nova

Tamirys de Nova

Fellow
robotica@superaparque.com.br

Júlio César Maringolo

Júlio César Maringolo

Administrative Agent
compras@superaparque.com.br

Juliana Carlucci Magalhães Ortega

Juliana Carlucci Magalhães Ortega

Administrative Technical Advisor
juliana.ortega@superaparque.com.br

Bruno Eustáquio da Silveira

Bruno Eustáquio da Silveira

Administrative Technical Advisor
bruno@superaparque.com.br

José Eustáquio da Silveira

José Eustáquio da Silveira

Administrative Agent
jose.silveira@superaparque.com.br

Cristiane Gramani Say

Cristiane Gramani Say

Administrative Agent
cristiane@superaparque.com.br

Eduardo Luis Vianna Gonçalves

Eduardo Luis Vianna Gonçalves

Intellectual Property Agent
eduardovianna.nit@superaparque.com.br

Letícia Melo de Paulo

Letícia Melo de Paulo

Intern
leticia@superaparque.com.br

Vitória Varea Gonçalves

Vitória Varea Gonçalves

Intern
vitoria@superaparque.com.br

Diego Andrey Faracini

Diego Andrey Faracini

Intern
diego@superaparque.com.br

Júlia Terra Ribeiro do Vale

Júlia Terra Ribeiro do Vale

Intern
julia.vale@superaparque.com.br

Andressa Alves dos Reis

Andressa Alves dos Reis

Intern
andressa@superaparque.com.br

Whelton Gentilin Guimarães

Whelton Gentilin Guimarães

Intern
prototipagem3d@superaparque.com.br

Igor Tadeu Silva Batista

Igor Tadeu Silva Batista

Fellow
laboratorioeletrica@superaparque.com.br

Franciely Fernanda Schuch

Franciely Fernanda Schuch

Fellow
laboratorioraiox@superaparque.com.br

Bianca Yumi Okada Silva

Bianca Yumi Okada Silva

Intern
bianca@superaparque.com.br

Vicenzo Attilio Savignano

Vicenzo Attilio Savignano

Intern
vicenzo@superaparque.com.br

Beatriz Cardoso Busanello

Beatriz Cardoso Busanello

Intern
beatriz@superaparque.com.br

Claudia Loureiro Cóstola

Claudia Loureiro Cóstola

Intern
midiasocial@superaparque.com.br

Facebook Linkedin Instagram