Team

Meet the people that make SUPERA Park work.

Executive Board

Antonio Adilton Oliveira Carneiro

Antonio Adilton Oliveira Carneiro

President
adilton@usp.br

Linkedin
Luciana Maria Souza de Paiva

Luciana Maria Souza de Paiva

Administrative and Financial Director
luciana@fipase.org.br

Osvaldo de Freitas

Osvaldo de Freitas

Technical Director
ofreitas@fcfrp.usp.br

Managers

Dalton Siqueira Pitta Marques

Dalton Siqueira Pitta Marques

Economic and Technological Development Manager
daltonspm@fipase.org.br

Linkedin
Eduardo Garbes Cicconi

Eduardo Garbes Cicconi

New Business Manager
eduardocicconi@fipase.org.br

Linkedin
Saulo de Souza Rodrigues

Saulo de Souza Rodrigues

Business and Development Manager
saulo@fipase.org.br

Linkedin

Coordinators

Érico Carvalho Moreli

Érico Carvalho Moreli

SUPERA Technology Center Coordinator
erico@fipase.org.br

William Alberto Romão

William Alberto Romão

Administrative/Financial Coordinator
william@fipase.org.br

Willy Gentil de Goes 

Willy Gentil de Goes 

TTO Coordinator
nit@fipase.org.br

Juliana Pavinski Miglioli

Juliana Pavinski Miglioli

Administrative Technical Advisor
juliana@fipase.org.br

Linkedin
Ivan Christensen Nali

Ivan Christensen Nali

Medical Physics Technical Advisor
ivan@fipase.org.br

Márcio Júnior Stuzbecher

Márcio Júnior Stuzbecher

Medical Physics Technical Advisor
marcio@fipase.org.br

Yhurika Sandra Tukamoto

Yhurika Sandra Tukamoto

Accounting Technical Advisor
yhurika@fipase.org.br

Ana Carolina Martinez Perez Archiza

Ana Carolina Martinez Perez Archiza

Legal Technical Advisor
juridico@fipase.org.br

Fernando Henrique Saito

Fernando Henrique Saito

Legal Technical Advisor
fernando@fipase.org.br

Dalmo Angelo de Assis

Dalmo Angelo de Assis

Administrative Agent
tecnologia@fipase.org.br

Luiz Carlos Bresciani

Luiz Carlos Bresciani

Administrative Agent
financeiro@fipase.org.br

Breno Meireles de Resende

Breno Meireles de Resende

Intern
breno@fipase.org.br

Linkedin
Tamirys de Nova

Tamirys de Nova

Intern
tamirys@fipase.org.br

Júlio César Maringolo

Júlio César Maringolo

Administrative Agent
compras@fipase.org.br

Juliana Carlucci Magalhães Ortega

Juliana Carlucci Magalhães Ortega

Administrative Technical Advisor
juliana.ortega@fipase.org.br

Bruno Eustáquio da Silveira

Bruno Eustáquio da Silveira

Administrative Technical Advisor
bruno@fipase.org.br

José Eustáquio da Silveira

José Eustáquio da Silveira

Administrative Agent
jose.silveira@fipase.org.br

Cristiane Gramani Say

Cristiane Gramani Say

Administrative Agent
cristiane@fipase.org.br

Eduardo Luis Vianna Gonçalves

Eduardo Luis Vianna Gonçalves

Intellectual Property Agent
eduardovianna.nit@fipase.org.br

Guilherme Antunes Approbato

Guilherme Antunes Approbato

Intern
international@fipase.org.br

Letícia Melo de Paulo

Letícia Melo de Paulo

Intern
leticia@fipase.org.br

Vitória Varea Gonçalves

Vitória Varea Gonçalves

Intern
vitoria@fipase.org.br

Diego Andrey Faracini

Diego Andrey Faracini

Intern
diego@fipase.org.br

Júlia Terra Ribeiro do Vale

Júlia Terra Ribeiro do Vale

Intern
julia.vale@fipase.org.br